CONTACT

CUSTOMER CARE


For all online order inquiries, please contact:
orders@luvaj.com

Hours: 11 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday 
*We are closed weekends so will reply to all emails the following Monday

 

For all Press and Stylist Inquiries, please contact:

 

Amanda Thomas

email: amanda@luvaj.com

 

Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Pinterest
Like us on Facebook

Click here for information regarding Returns + Exchanges.

Click here for information regarding Shipping Rates.

For all Wholesale Inquiries, please contact:

 

  

JENA WEIR SALES

Jena Weir

USA- East + West Coast Sales

 

email- jena@jenaweirsales.com

direct- (213) 688-8313 

 

860 S Los Angeles St.

Suite 301

Los Angeles, CA 90014

 

336 W 37th St #780

New York, NY 10018

 

 

 

MYN SHOWROOM

Theresa McCrory

USA- Southwest Sales

 

1807 Ross Ave Suite 170

Dallas, TX 75201

P: 214.880.0020

Email: theresa@mynshowroom.com

 

 

 

SCOUT SHOWROOM

Rebeca Bux + Staci Rice

USA- Midwest Sales

 

1431 W. Hubbard St. Suite 201

Chicago, IL 60642

P: 773.697.7462

Email: rebeca@scoutshowroom.com and staci@scoutshowroom.com

 

 

 

LA BELLE VIE SHOWROOM

Kathryn + Jennifer

USA- Southeast Sales

 

75 John Portman Blvd. NW

Suite 9S117B

Atlanta, GA 30303

P: 404.947.5840

Email: kathryn@lbvshowroom.com and jennifer@lbvshowroom.com

 

 

 

UK + EUROPE

 

 

The Jewellery Showroom / JAPR London

www.thejewelleryshowroom.co.uk

www.japr.co.uk

 

email- INFO@THEJEWELLERYSHOWROOM.CO.UK

 

 

 

CANADA

 

WILHELMINA

Sarah Hart + Stephanie Vitali

 

#206 – 63 WINGOLD AVE.

Toronto, ON M6B 1P8

P: 416.655.9184

E: sarah@wilhelminasales.com 

stephanie@wilhelminasales.com

 

 

CHINA

 

SEASON SEVEN

Sales Rep- Sia

 

P: 857.205.7945

E: contact@bou7ique.com

 

 

 

SWEDEN/FINLAND/NORWAY

 

WELCOME TO WELCOME

Gonzalo Catalan

 

Ostgotagatan 100

116 64 Stockholm, Sweden

P: +46 (0) 76-898 90 89

E: gonzalo@welcometowelcome.com

 

 

 

AUSTRALIA

 

CUT AGENCY

Hannah Maginn

 

263 Crown St.

Surry Hills, NSW 2010 AU

P: 0405 754 112

E: Hannah@cut.agency

 

 

DUBAI

 

THE SHOWROOM BY SI FASHION

Olya Fedorova

 

P: +971 56 2051988

E: olya@si-fashion.com

*Do not contact any showroom about online orders

*Do not contact Jena Weir Sales about online orders


For all Online Order inquiries, please contact: orders@luvaj.com